Skip to main content

TEXAS NAPUS - CHAPTER 18

- - - - - - - Texas Proud- - - - - - -

Home
Constitution & ByLaws
Financial Policy
Join Us
Bulletin Board
Calendar of Events
Conventions Meetings
Lonestar Postmaster
Postmasters Retired
PM Rep
PAC
Training
TX NAPUS Scholarship
Documents and Forms
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map

Follow us on Facebook 

 

 

Steve Kelley

President

P O Box 500

Jarrell, TX 76537

askslkelley@verizon.net 

Office:  512 746-5606

Cell: 325-660-6068

 

Cynthia Jameson

Secretary-Treasurer

PO Box 818

Leonard TX 75452-0818

c.g.jameson@gmail.com

Office: 903-587-3615

Cell: 214-208-4336

 

Benjamin Walker

Past President 

PO Box 842442

Houston TX 77284-2442

benfwalker@gmail.com

Office: 281-375-2266

Cell: 832-660-2184

 

Sharon Janicek

Houston District Director

747 Main Street

Sealy, TX  77474

sharonjanicek@gmail.com

Office: 979-335-4235

Cell:  979-877-5001

 

Eva Finley

Texas NAPUS Memorial Scholarship

1601 Forum Circle #151

Graford, TX  76446

geoeva@usa.net

Cell: 512 569-4680

 

Sherry Bridges

Executive Vice President

PO Box 4777

Bryan TX 77805

sherry.l.bridges@gmail.com

Office: 979-828-3607

Cell: 832-212-2170

 

Lynda Hill

Editor

1148 CR 316

Aspermont Texas 79502

txnapus.editor@gmail.com

Officee: 325-773-245

Cell: 940-200-0459


 Leandra Beckemeyer

Dallas District Director

P O Box 416

Howe, TX  75459-0416

leandrab@verizon.net

Office: 903 532-9692

Cell:  972-897-5577


Sharon Meyer

Rio Grande District Director

PM LaVernia, TX 78121

P O Box 508

Stockdale, TX  78160

sameyer1961@yahoo.com

Cell:  830 583-5297 

 

Greg Nors

National Vice President

PO Box 121

West TX 76691-0121

g-nors@msn.com

Office: 254-582-3572

Cell:254-744-2241

Marsha Griffis

Vice President

PO Box 1105

Hilltop Lakes TX 77871-1105

marshajgriffis@valornet.com

Office: 936-394-5201

Cell: 979-218-7765

 

George Finley

President PM Retired

1601 Forum Circle #151

Graford, TX  76446

geoeva@usa.net

Cell: 512-365-0066

Home: 864 333-2840


Jennifer Smith

Ft. Worth District Director

P O Box.  245

Bangs, TX. 76823

pjcanda@centex.net

Cell:  325 456-4745


 

Molly Garwood

Membership Chair

PM Driftwood, TX

P O Box 82

Wimberley, TX  78676

Mgarwood61@gmail.com

Office:  512 858-7847

Cell;  936 203-7263

 

Cindy Dubert

Texas NAPUS PAC Chair

P O Box 265

Aspermont, TX  79502-0265

ckdubert@gmail.com       

Office: 940-989-2661

Cell: 940-200-0482

Home: 940 989-3646