Skip to main content

United Postmasters and Managers of America - TEXAS CHAPTER

- - - - - - - - - Texas Proud- - - - - - - - -

Home
Constitution & ByLaws
Financial Policy
Join Us
Bulletin Board
Calendar of Events
Conventions Meetings
Lonestar Postmaster
Postmasters Retired
PM Rep
PAC
Training
TX NAPUS Scholarship
Documents and Forms
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map

UPMA CO-EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

November 1, 2016 - October 31, 2017

 

 

Sherry Bridges

Co-President

PM Franklin, TX  77856

PO Box 4777

Bryan TX 77805

sherry.l.bridges@gmail.com

Office: 979-828-3607

Cell: 832-212-2170

 

Marsha Griffis

Vice President

PM Normangee, TX  77871

PO Box 1105

Hilltop Lakes TX 77871-1105

marshajgriffis@valornet.com

Office: 936-394-5201

Cell: 979-218-7765

 

Sharon Janicek

Vice President

PM, East Bernard, TX 77435

747 Main Street

Sealy, TX  77474

sharonjanicek@gmail.com

Office: 979-335-4235

Cell:  979-877-5001

 

Cynthia Jameson

Secretary-Treasurer

PO Box 818

Leonard TX 75452-0818

c.g.jameson@gmail.com

Office: 903-587-3615

Cell: 214-208-4336

 

George Finley

President UPMA Retired

1601 Forum Circle #151

Graford, TX  76446

geoeva@usa.net

Cell: 512-365-0066

Home: 864 333-2840

 

Lynda Hill

Editor

1148 CR 316

Aspermont Texas 79502

txnapus.editor@gmail.com

Officee: 325-773-245

Cell: 940-200-0459

 

 

Greg Nors

National Vice President

PM Hillsboro, TX  76645

PO Box 121

West TX 76691-0121

g-nors@msn.com

Office: 254-582-3572

Cell:254-744-2241

 

John Lindsey

Postal Area Coordinator

Southwest Area

PM Carrollton, TX  75006

140 Buckingham Ln

Allen, X  75002-8627

johnlindsey7@gmail.com

Office: 972 245-3512

Cell: 903 271-9900

 

Molly Garwood

Membership Chair

PM Driftwood, TX

P O Box 82

Wimberley, TX  78676

Mgarwood61@gmail.com

Office:  512 858-7847

Cell;  936 203-7263

 

Cindy Dubert

Texas UPMA PAC Chair

P O Box 265

Aspermont, TX  79502-0265

ckdubert@gmail.com       

Office: 940-989-2661

Cell: 940-200-0482

Home: 940 989-3646

 

 

Howard Joseph

Co-President

PM Missouri City, TX  77459

Hdoc012055@yahoo.com

2014 Greenwest Drive

Missouri City, TX. 77489

281 780-1740

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Anderson

Vice President

11035 Knobbley Oak Court

Houston, TX 77065

sanderson17515@yahoo.com

825-984-3806

 

 

 

Kim Charles-Salinas

Vice President 

PM Pearland, TX  77089

P O Box 740702

Houston, TX 77274

twinimania53@yahoo.com

713-822-3217

 

 

Landa Harris

Secretary-Treasurer

PM Manvel, TX  77578 

P O Box 14507

Houston, TX 77221-4507

laharris333@gmail.com

713-569-3580

 

 James Joseph

President UPMA Retired

6626 McCullum Rd.

Missouri City TX 77489

Cell: 713-598-8407

Home: 281-437-2824

Jasjoseph@att.net